about eurostudent

members & partners

    Selected country: Austria

Institution: Institute for Advanced Studies (IHS)

Sponsored by: Federal Ministry of Science, Research and Economy (BMWFW)


eurostudent VI participants Sweden Ireland Portugal Malta France Georgia Turkey Finland Estonia Latvia Lithuania Poland Czech Republic Slovak Republic Hungary Romania Serbia Albania Italy Italy Italy France Croatia Slovenia Switzerland Austria The Netherlands Denmark Denmark Germany Estonia Finland Sweden Norway Iceland