about eurostudent

members & partners

    Selected country: Lithuania

Institution: Research and Higher Education Monitoring and Analysis Centre (MOSTA)

Sponsored by: Ministry of Education and Science (SMM)


EUROSTUDENT VII map Sweden Ireland Portugal Malta France Georgia Turkey Finland Estonia Lithuania Poland Czech Republic Hungary Romania Albania Italy Italy Italy France Croatia Slovenia Switzerland Austria The Netherlands Denmark Denmark Germany Estonia Finland Sweden Norway Iceland Spain Spain Luxembourg