about eurostudent

members & partners

    Selected country: Romania

Institution: Institute of Educational Sciences

Contact: Irina Boeru

Sponsored by: Ministry of National Education


EUROSTUDENT VII map Sweden Ireland Portugal Malta France Georgia Turkey Finland Estonia Lithuania Poland Czech Republic Hungary Romania Albania Italy Italy Italy France Croatia Slovenia Switzerland Austria The Netherlands Denmark Denmark Germany Estonia Finland Sweden Norway Iceland Spain Spain Luxembourg