about eurostudent

members & partners

    Selected country: Sweden

Institution: Swedish Council for Higher Education

Sponsored by: Ministry of Education and Research


eurostudent VI participants Sweden Ireland Portugal Malta France Georgia Turkey Finland Estonia Latvia Lithuania Poland Czech Republic Slovak Republic Hungary Romania Serbia Albania Italy Italy Italy France Croatia Slovenia Switzerland Austria The Netherlands Denmark Denmark Germany Estonia Finland Sweden Norway Iceland