about eurostudent

members & partners

    Selected country: Albania

Institution: University of Tirana

Contact: Linda Pustina

Sponsored by: Ministry of Education, Sport and Youth


EUROSTUDENT VII map Sweden Ireland Portugal Malta France Georgia Turkey Finland Estonia Lithuania Poland Czech Republic Hungary Romania Albania Italy Italy Italy France Croatia Slovenia Switzerland Austria The Netherlands Denmark Denmark Germany Estonia Finland Sweden Norway Iceland Spain Spain Luxembourg